Gentle yoga in the evening

Gentle yoga in the evening

Time Range
Number of Persons
Dates
Tue 27.02.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
fully booked
Wed 28.02.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
fully booked
Thu 29.02.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
fully booked
Fri 01.03.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
fully booked
Tue 05.03.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
fully booked
Wed 06.03.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Thu 07.03.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Fri 08.03.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
fully booked
Tue 12.03.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
fully booked
Wed 13.03.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
fully booked
Thu 14.03.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Fri 15.03.2024, 17:00 - 17:50
1 Day
€ 0.00
Book
Later
Description
The yoga hour in the evening will get the stress our of every body cell with body exercises, breathing and concentration exercises and allow the whole system to fill up. Afterwards you will be ready for a pleasant dinner and recreative sleep
Characters left
Abort
Save